Skip to content

SCC Members

SCC Members

Bryan Raisor, Chair  kbraisor@gmail.com

Yelena Marquez, Vice Chair  yelenamarquez1@gmail.com

Heather Crouch, Parent  tarajean16@gmail.com

Sabrina Horsley, Parent  sabrina.horsley@hotmail.com

Joseph Lyon, Parent  AgroLyon@gmail.com

Bradley Nebeker, Parent  bnebeker@utah.gov

Sarah Nuttall, Parent  sarahjane.nuttall@gmail.com

Krystal Raisor, Parent  kbraisor05@gmail.com

Heather Stoddard, Parent  ariestreasure@comcast.net

Meredith Doleac, Principal meredith.doleac@jordandistrict.org

Cameon Patterick, Teacher  cameon.patterick@jordandistrict.org

Courtney Smithson, Teacher  courtney.smithson@jordandistrict.org